We like to eat then tell you all about it!

Breakfast Nachos!

In breakfast, Cooking At Home, Recipe on 28 February 2014 at 11:04 am

20140228-100202.jpg

Morning! I had excellent nachos for dinner last night so today I decided to breakfast them up.

If you’d like yummy breakfast nachos, here’s the list of ingredients I used:

One egg scrambled
1 TBLS oil for sautéing
Chopped
Onions
Scallions
Cilantro
Mushrooms
Garlic
Spinach
Ground and cooked chicken
Rotel Original Diced Tomatoes and Chilies mixed with Velveeta cheese
On The Border Tortilla Chips
Crushed black pepper
Salt to taste
French Thyme
Handmade Guacamole by BigHache

This looks like an offensively long list of ingredients but don’t freak out. Just get your cheese, scramble one egg and throw in leftovers you have in the fridge. If I had black olives and black beans, I would have thrown them in. I like variety in my meals. If you try this, let me know! Double Internet points if you link me to a pic of your nom!

Leave a Reply

