We like to eat then tell you all about it!

It’s Them!

In Candy on 7 February 2010 at 12:11 am

Did you have PEZ dispensers when you were a kid? Do you still collect them now? For some reason I have a couple. Let’s say three. (EDIT: Actually four. I acquired yet another one.) I found those guys up there in a forgotten box in the half organized garage. I don’t know what it is but I like sidekicks. No, I don’t care for Robin and I don’t care for Pinky. I *do* like Dino and Woodstock though. I thought I had a Garfield one but I guess not. Perhaps he got lost in the sands of time that are covering my childhood.

Anyway, I do have a third PEZ toy. I carry it to most restaurants I get to check out. You’ll see it soon enough. In fact, it will be a featured installment on Bamola just for kicks.

(^__^)v Zee

  1. i’ve seen some very cool, hip pez dispensers!

    • There are some crazy ones out there. In Barnes and Noble they have these collector books that tell you how much many of them are worth and where they were manufactured. I think I saw some for about $20. I am sure there are others worth more than that!

Leave a Reply

